Staff

David Weiss

Chief Operating Officer
352-363-6495
dweiss@alachuahabitat.org

Scott Winzeler

Chief Outreach and Development Officer
352-371-5871
swinzeler@alachuahabitat.org

Clarissa Ament

Assistant Business Manager
352-872-5139
cament@alachuahabitat.org

Debra Bergman

ReStore Director
352-371-4964
dbergman@alachuahabitat.org

Jill Carter

Volunteer Coordinator
352-363-6492
jcarter@alachuahabitat.org

Jim Chwat

Assistant Construction Director
352-745-7181
jimc@alachuahabitat.org

Gene Drury

Construction Dept Assistant
352-338-1589
gdrury@alachuahabitat.org

Laura Gaisser

Family Services Coordinator
352-363-6493
lgaisser@alachuahabitat.org

Beth Kurtzman

Construction Director
352-363-6497
bkurtzman@alachuahabitat.org

Carla Lewis-Miles

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
352-745-7187
clewismiles@alachuahabitat.org

Kristine Thompson

Family Services Director
352-363-6496
kthompson@alachuahabitat.org

Board of Directors

Cathy Aull, President

Edward Jones

Linda Sherman, Vice President

CenterPoint Consulting

Bryan Reyes, Treasurer

Pivot CPAs

David Hilman, Secretary

Custom Design Renovations, LLC

Cheryl Kays


Danny Gilliland

Center State Bank

Saeed Khan

University of Florida (retired)

Molly Klein

UF Habitat Campus Chapter

Ben Phillips

Focus Real Estate Group

Jean Reid

Alachua Women Build

Russel Scoates

Small World Daycare & Learning Center

John Woeste

University of Florida, IFAS (retired)

Neil Lawson

Copyright © 2020 Alachua Habitat for Humanity. All rights reserved.
Website Design by DX WEB, LLC