Staff

Scott Winzeler, Executive Director

swinzeler@alachuahabitat.org | 352-371-5871

Clarissa Ament

Assistant Business Manager
352-872-5139
cament@alachuahabitat.org

Debra Bergman

ReStore Director
352-371-4964
dbergman@alachuahabitat.org

Jill Carter

Volunteer Coordinator
352-363-6492
jcarter@alachuahabitat.org

Jim Chwat

Materials Coordinator
352-745-7181
jimc@alachuahabitat.org

Chris Fillie

Construction Director
352-363-6497
cfillie@alachuahabitat.org

Lois Fowler

Event Coordinator
352-745-7182
lfowler@alachuahabitat.org

Marie House

Business Manager
352-338-1589
mhouse@alachuahabitat.org

Kory Kapitke

Family Services Coordinator
352-363-6493
kkapitke@alachuahabitat.org

Jocelyn Peskin

Resource Development Director
352-363-6495
jpeskin@alachuahabitat.org

Kristine Thompson

Family Services Director
352-363-6496
kthompson@alachuahabitat.org

Kimber Tough

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
352-745-7187
ktough@alachuahabitat.org

Board of Directors

Cathy Aull, President

Edward Jones

Timothy Flanagan, Vice President

The Flanagan Companies, Inc.

Jerry (Jay) St. Pierre, Treasurer

North Florida Regional Medical Center

Sharon Hiemenz, Secretary

University of Florida

Joe Belforti

Assurant

Karen Cole-Smith

Santa Fe College

David Goreschak

UF Habitat for Humanity Campus Chapter

Debby Knopf

Harbor Community Bank (retired)

Mark Lodge

TD Bank

Ben Phillips

Focus Real Estate Group

Andy Shaw

Columbia Forest Products

Brad Stevens

My Healthcare Federal Credit Union

Kevin Thorpe

Faith Church

John Woeste

University of Florida, IFAS (retired)
Copyright © 2017 Alachua Habitat for Humanity. All rights reserved.
Website Design by DX WEB, LLC