Staff

Scott Winzeler, Executive Director

swinzeler@alachuahabitat.org | 352-371-5871

Clarissa Ament

Assistant Business Manager
352-872-5139
cament@alachuahabitat.org

Debra Bergman

ReStore Director
352-371-4964
dbergman@alachuahabitat.org

Jill Carter

Volunteer Coordinator
352-363-6492
jcarter@alachuahabitat.org

Jim Chwat

Assistant Construction Director
352-745-7181
jimc@alachuahabitat.org

Gene Drury

Construction Dept Assistant
352-275-3234
gdrury@alachuahabitat.org

Lois Fowler

Event Coordinator
352-745-7182
lfowler@alachuahabitat.org

Laura Gaisser

Family Services Coordinator
352-363-6493
lgaisser@alachuahabitat.org

Beth Kurtzman

Construction Director
352-363-6497
bkurtzman@alachuahabitat.org

Carla Lewis-Miles

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
352-745-7187
clewismiles@alachuahabitat.org

Kristine Thompson

Family Services Director
352-363-6496
kthompson@alachuahabitat.org

Board of Directors

Cathy Aull, President

Edward Jones

Linda Sherman, Vice President

CenterPoint Consulting

Bryan Reyes, Treasurer

Pivot CPAs

David Hilman, Secretary

Custom Design Renovations, LLC

Cheryl Kays


Saeed Khan

University of Florida (retired)

Molly Klein

UF Habitat Campus Chapter

Ben Phillips

Focus Real Estate Group

Jean Reid

Alachua Women Build

Brad Stevens

Bank of America

John Woeste

University of Florida, IFAS (retired)
Copyright © 2019 Alachua Habitat for Humanity. All rights reserved.
Website Design by DX WEB, LLC