Staff

Scott Winzeler, Executive Director

swinzeler@alachuahabitat.org | 352-371-5871

Clarissa Ament

Assistant Business Manager
352-872-5139
cament@alachuahabitat.org

Debra Bergman

ReStore Director
352-371-4964
dbergman@alachuahabitat.org

Jill Carter

Volunteer Coordinator
352-363-6492
jcarter@alachuahabitat.org

Jim Chwat

Assistant Construction Director
352-745-7181
jimc@alachuahabitat.org

Lois Fowler

Event Coordinator
352-745-7182
lfowler@alachuahabitat.org

Beth Kurtzman

Construction Director
352-363-6497
bkurtzman@alachuahabitat.org

Carla Lewis-Miles

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
352-745-7187
clewismiles@alachuahabitat.org

Jocelyn Peskin

Resource Development Director
352-363-6495
jpeskin@alachuahabitat.org

Kristine Thompson

Family Services Director
352-363-6496
kthompson@alachuahabitat.org

Board of Directors

Cathy Aull, President

Edward Jones

Andy Shaw, Vice President

Columbia Forest Products

Jerry (Jay) St. Pierre, Treasurer

North Florida Regional Medical Center

Bryan Reyes, Secretary

Pivot CPAs

Joe Belforti

Assurant, Inc.

David Goreschak

UF Habitat for Humanity

David Hilman

Custom Design Renovations, LLC

Ben Phillips

Focus Real Estate Group

Jean Reid

Alachua Women Build

Linda Sherman

CenterPoint Consulting

Brad Stevens

Bank of America

Kevin Thorpe

Faith Church

John Woeste

University of Florida, IFAS (retired)
Copyright © 2018 Alachua Habitat for Humanity. All rights reserved.
Website Design by DX WEB, LLC