Leadership & Office Staff

Leadership Team

Scott Winzeler, Executive Director – swinzeler@alachuahabitat.org


Debbie Bergman, ReStore Director - dbergman@alachuahabitat.org

Chris Fillie, Construction Director – cfillie@alachuahabitat.org

Marie House, Business Manager – mhouse@alachuahabitat.org

Jocelyn Peskin, Resource Development Director – jpeskin@alachuahabitat.org

Kristine Thompson, Family Services Director – kthompson@alachuahabitat.org


Administrative Office Staff

Jill Carter, Volunteer Coordinator - volunteercoordinator@alachuahabitat.org

Lois Fowler, Event Coordinator - lfowler@alachuahabitat.org

Kory Kapitke, Family Services Assistant - kkapitke@alachuahabitat.org

Eric Packham, Business Manager Assistant - epackham@alachuahabitat.org