Board of Directors

Alachua Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors

Calendar Year 2017

Cathy Aull, President

Edward Jones

cathy.aull@edwardjones.com


Dr. Karen Cole-Smith

Santa Fe College, Community Outreach

karen.cole-smith@sfcollege.edu


Tim Flanagan, Vice President

Flanagan Companies

timflanco@bellsouth.net


Lindsey Short

UF Habitat Chapter President

lindseyshort@ufl.edu


Sharon Hiemenz, Secretary

Women Build

shiemenz@ufl.edu


Debby Knopf

Harbor Community Bank

debbyknopf@harborcb.com


Mark Lodge

TD Bank

mark.lodge@td.com


Andy Shaw

Columbia Forest Products

ashaw@cfpwood.com


Brad Stevens

My Healthcare Federal Credit Union

bstevens@myhcfcu.org


Ben Phillips

Focus Real Estate Group

realtorben@gmail.com


Jay St. Pierre, Treasurer

North Florida Regional Hospital

Jay.StPierre@hcahealthcare.com


Gordon Weidler

Keller Williams Realty, Inc.

gweidler21@gmail.com


Dr. John Woeste

Retired

jandmwoeste@juno.com


Pastor Kevin W. Thorpe

Faith Church

tgoodrev@aol.com


Joe Del Cueto

DMG Solutions

jdelcueto@dmgsolutions.net


Joe Belforti

Assurant

jsblf@aol.com



Emeritus Board Members

Larry Bagnall in memoriam

Leveda Brown

William P. Cervone

Bob Dykes

Bruce Haugewood

J. Parrish, Jr.

James (Mac) McCarty, Jr.

Gregory Magruder